Beranda > Roda Dua > Puter puter kota

Puter puter kota

Hunting Mbah pake topi miring

kemarin sore lagi jalan jalan eh mendadak kehujanan bro, lha terus aku dapet objek bagus, mbah lagi naik sepeda onthel topinya miring, ya udah tak jepret aja

Kategori:Roda Dua
  1. fian
    29 Juni 2010 pukul 09:38

    Mbahnya lagi ngejar apa ya😀

  2. 2 Juli 2013 pukul 04:26

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Regardless, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  3. 7 Agustus 2013 pukul 01:32

    I hardly comment, but i did some searching and
    wound up here Puter puter kota | Bedunduk. And I do have 2 questions for you
    if it’s allright. Is it only me or does it appear like a few of these remarks appear like left by brain dead visitors?😛 And, if you are posting on additional sites, I would like to keep up with everything new you have to post. Could you list of every one of your community pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  1. 14 Juli 2010 pukul 10:43

Tinggalkan Balasan

